Mexico


Textbox Section
Servicio Electrónico Regis

Balderas No. 32, 4º Piso
Col. Centro, México, D.F.
Tel (55) 5521 50 10
Fax. 5578 63 98
servelectro@fotoregis.com

Oficinas Generales

Mier y Pesado no. 131
Col. Del Valle, D.F.
Tel. (55) 5061 5100
info@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Monterrey

Av. Hidalgo No. 825 Pte
Col. Centro
Plaza Comercial La Purísima
Monterrey, N.L.
Tels. (81) 8073 0461 y 441 80 81
monterrey@fotoregis.com

Sucursal León

Madero No. 208-1
Col. Centro, León, Gto.
Tel. (477) 441 8080
leon@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Morelia

Abasolo No. 186
Col. Centro, Morelia, Mich.
Tel. (443)175 2008 y 175 2009
morelia@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Veracruz

Av. 5 de Mayo No. 1193
Col. Centro, Ver. Veracruz.
Tel. (229) 775 80 69
Fax.775 80 68
veracruz@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Puebla

3 Poniente N0 717, Loc. B
Col. Centro, Puebla , Puebla.
Tel. (222) 232 46 34
Fax. 774 81 31
puebla@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Guadalajara

Av. Vallarta No 1525-B
Col. Americana
Guadalajara, Jal.
Tel. (33) 3875 0454
guadalajara@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Satélite

Manuel E. Izaguirre No. 12
Plaza Chic, Ciudad Satélite
Naucalpan, Edo. de México
Tel. (55) 3004 3244
satelite@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Universidad

Av. Universidad No. 1815-E
Col. Oxtopulco, D.F.
Tel. (55) 3004 3240
universidad@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Valle

Mier y Pesado no. 131
Col. Del Valle, D.F.
Tel. (55) 5061 5130
valle@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Roma

Puebla No. 180, Col. Roma, D.F.
Tel. (55) 3004 3236
roma@fotoregis.com

Sucursal Juárez

Av. Juárez No. 80, Col. Centro, D.F.
Tel. (55) 5510 1184
juarez@fotoregis.com